Offices and Sales Reps

Bogota Office

Calle 15 No. 72–95
Colombia

info@lafayette.com

San Jose Office

900 meters northeast of the multiplaza escazu roundpoint at Ultima Park # 4

costarica@lafayette.com

Bucaramanga Office

Carrera 32 No. 19-25
Colombia

bucaramanga@lafayette.com

Cucuta Office

Avenida Cero Calle 11 Oficina 503 A Centro Comercial Bulevar
Colombia

cucuta@lafayette.com

Pereira Office

Carrera 7 No. 18-21 Oficina 901 Edificio Antonio Correa
Colombia

pereira@lafayette.com

Cali Office

Carrera 25 Oeste No. 6 120 Ap 302 Edificio Sulay Barrio Tejares
Colombia

cali@lafayette.com

Medellin Office

Carrera 52 N. 14-30 Centro Empresarial Olaya Herrera Locales 154,155 y 156
Colombia

medellin@lafayette.com

Barranquilla Office

Carrera 51B No. 82-252
Colombia

barranquilla@lafayette.com

Guatemala City Office

20 Calle 26 30 Zona 10 Empresarial Pradera Ofibodega 7
Guatemala

guatemala@lafayette.com

Lima Office

Av. Domingo Orue 489. Surquillo
Peru

lima@lafayette.com

Caracas Office

N/A
Venezuela

caracas@lafayette.com

Mexico City Office

Presidentes 177 Col Portales Sur Delegacion BENITO JUAREZ PC 03300
mexico

mexico@lafayette.com

Florida Office

1580 sawgrass Corporate Parkway suite 130 sunrise Fl 33323
USA

usa@lafayette.com

Guayaquil Office

C.C Aventura Plaza local 12 Av las monjas y av Carlos Julio Arosemena frente al edificio Berlin
ecuador

guayaquil@lafayette.com

Quito Office

Calle San Camilo 1 Viteri Lote 2 y San Alfonso Esquina (Panamerica Norte 14 1/2 ) SECTOR CALDERON
ecuador

texquito@lafayette.com

Cuenca Office

Jose Burbano 101 y Ricardo Muñoz sector Remigio Crespo
ecuador

cuenca@lafayette.com

Santiago de Chile Office

Juana de arco 2012 oficina 21. Comuna providencia - Santiago de Chile

chile@lafayette.com

Italy
Gianni Lusena

Via Santo Spirito 11 -50125 Florencia

luscotton@fol.it

Spain
Javier Llorente

Calle Aniceto Marinas 30 local Madrid 28008 Madrid

javierllorente@sarllo.com


Maria Victoria Giraldo Londoño

San Salvador

ragomez@lafayette.com

Canada
Ricardo Lerzundy

2063 Shady Glen Rd Oakville. Ontario

ricardo@cogeco.ca

USA
Jose Dorado

USA

jdorado1@aol.com


Valentina Ospina

Argentina

vospina@lafayette.com


Carlos Andrés Riveros

Chile

criveros@lafayette.com


Sergio Hernández

Costa Rica

sahernandez@lafayette.com


Sergio Hernández

Sergio Hernández

sahernandez@lafayette.com

Guatemala
Rafael Gómez

Guatemala, Honduras y El Salvador

ragomez@lafayette.com

HONDURAS
Rafael Gómez

N/A

ragomez@lafayette.com


Sergio Hernández

N/A

sahernandez@lafayette.com

Lafayette exports to 24 countries worldwide, keeping its value proposal by offering textile solutions to different markets such as: fashion, sportswear, uniforms and equipment and decoration. We have 7 offices in Colombia and 9 international offices, each one with a team ready to show to our clients a differentiated portfolio with an added value. We also have sales representatives in 5 regions worldwide.

Colombia

Bogota

Calle 15 No. 72–95

Phone: (57) (1) 294 8880

Bucaramanga

Carrera 32 No. 19-25

Phone: (57) (7) 632 7660 - (57) (7) 632 7662 Ext. 6165-7877

Cucuta

Avenida Cero Calle 11 Oficina 503 A Centro Comercial Bulevar

Phone: (57) (7) 517 2175 Ext. 6166

Pereira

Carrera 7 No. 18-21 Oficina 901 Edificio Antonio Correa

Phone: (57) (6) 334 7474

Cali

Carrera 25 Oeste No. 6 120 Ap 302 Edificio Sulay Barrio Tejares

Phone: (2) 514 7205 - (2) 5147207 - (313) 333 3669. Fax: (2) 514 7188

Medellin

Carrera 52 N. 14-30 Centro Empresarial Olaya Herrera Locales 154,155 y 156

Phone: (57) (4) 2042480 / 81 / 82 / 83

Barranquilla

Carrera 51B No. 82-252

Phone: (57) (5) 358 8462 - (57) (5) 378 3968 Ext. 6168 - 6565

Costa Rica

San Jose

900 meters northeast of the multiplaza escazu roundpoint at Ultima Park # 4

Phone: (506) 221 53160 Ext. 101/6289

Guatemala

Guatemala City

20 Calle 26 30 Zona 10 Empresarial Pradera Ofibodega 7

PBX: (502) 2318 0200

Peru

Lima

Av. Domingo Orue 489. Surquillo

Phone: (51) (1) 717 7940 Ext. 6801

Venezuela

Caracas

N/A

Phone: 58 (212) 710 2189

Mexico

Mexico City

Presidentes 177 Col Portales Sur Delegacion BENITO JUAREZ PC 03300

Phone: (52) ( 55 ) 5604 6913 – (52) ( 55 ) 5604 0669. Fax: 5604 4256

USA

Florida

1580 sawgrass Corporate Parkway suite 130 sunrise Fl 33323

Phone: (1) 3057770244

Ecuador

Guayaquil

C.C Aventura Plaza local 12 Av las monjas y av Carlos Julio Arosemena frente al edificio Berlin

Phone: (593) (4) 220 0306 – (593) (4) 220 0459 - (593) (4) 220 0181

Quito

Calle San Camilo 1 Viteri Lote 2 y San Alfonso Esquina (Panamerica Norte 14 1/2 ) SECTOR CALDERON

Phone: (593) (2) 2829-541/2829-116/2023-870/2827-770. Telefax: Ext. 112-128

Cuenca

Jose Burbano 101 y Ricardo Muñoz sector Remigio Crespo

Phone: ( 593 ) ( 7 ) 2811832 – ( 593 ) ( 7 ) 2883928

Chile

Santiago de Chile

Juana de arco 2012 oficina 21. Comuna providencia - Santiago de Chile

Tel: (56) (2) 2405 3239

Lafayette exports to 24 countries worldwide, keeping its value proposal by offering textile solutions to different markets such as: fashion, sportswear, uniforms and equipment and decoration. We have 7 offices in Colombia and 9 international offices, each one with a team ready to show to our clients a differentiated portfolio with an added value. We also have sales representatives in 5 regions worldwide.

Italy - Gianni Lusena

Phone: (39) (055) 289 468

Spain - Javier Llorente

Phone: (34) (915) 596 100

- Maria Victoria Giraldo Londoño

Phone: (502) 2318 0200

Canada - Ricardo Lerzundy

Phone: (1) 905 465 2561 - (1) 416 318 3769

USA - Jose Dorado

Phone: (1) 305 553 5336

- Valentina Ospina

Phone: N/A

- Carlos Andrés Riveros

Phone: (562) 2342 0541

- Sergio Hernández

Tel: N/A

- Sergio Hernández

Tel: 507 (833) 6168

Guatemala - Rafael Gómez

Tel: +502 3158-4250

HONDURAS - Rafael Gómez

Tel: +502 3158-4250

- Sergio Hernández

N/A

Contact us

I authorize Textiles Lafayette SAS to collect and process my personal data.
[recaptcha]

Main Factory

Calle 13 #27-55
Bogota, Colombia
(57) (1) 294 8880
info@lafayette.com